• By clicking "OK" or continuing to use this site, you agree that we may collect and use your personal data and set cookies to improve your experience and customise advertising. To see how, and to learn how to control cookies, please read our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
In the last 5 minutes
In the last half-hour
In the last hour
In the last 2 hours
How will Barcelona line up against Villarreal? Barca Blaugranes (Weblog)07:14
In the last 4 hours
In the last 6 hours
In the last 8 hours
This Week in Barça B: Dreams Dashed Barca Blaugranes (Weblog)01:09
Earlier today
Pellegrini: “I rate the season 10 points, outstanding” Managing Madrid (Weblog)23:23 20-May-22
Barça Femení vs Lyon (Uwcl Final): Preview Barca Blaugranes (Weblog)23:07 20-May-22
Player Ratings: Real Madrid 0 - 0 Real Betis; 2022 La Liga Managing Madrid (Weblog)21:21 20-May-22
Resumen de Rayo Vallecano vs Levante UD (2-4) La Liga (YouTube)18:48 20-May-22
Resumen de Real Madrid vs Real Betis (0-0) La Liga (YouTube)18:17 20-May-22
Pedri and Araujo included in La Liga’s Team of the Season Barca Blaugranes (Weblog)18:02 20-May-22
Champs Real close out LaLiga with draw The West Australian17:42 20-May-22
Immediate Reaction: Real Madrid 0 - 0 Real Betis Managing Madrid (Weblog)16:57 20-May-22
Xavi tells Barca quartet they are not in his plans - report Barca Blaugranes (Weblog)14:07 20-May-22
USMNT weekend viewing guide: It all comes down to this Stars and Stripes FC (Weblog)13:44 20-May-22
Will Mbappe stay at PSG or join Real? Sky Sports13:05 20-May-22
Confirmed lineups: Real Madrid vs Betis, 2022 La Liga Managing Madrid (Weblog)13:03 20-May-22
Napoli chief responds to Koulibaly to Barca rumors Barca Blaugranes (Weblog)12:05 20-May-22
Mbappe’s mother clarifies the current situation Managing Madrid (Weblog)11:31 20-May-22
view more headlines
21 May 08:28

La Liga News

La Liga is the top division in Spanish club football and one of the world's leading football competitions.

Founded in 1929, major clubs in La Liga history include Real Madrid, Barcelona, Atletico Madrid, Athletic Bilbao, Valencia, Real Sociedad, Sevilla, Real Betis, and Deportivo La Coruna – each of these clubs have been crowned LaLiga champions at least once.

NewsNow aims to be the world’s most accurate and comprehensive La Liga news aggregator, bringing you the latest headlines automatically and continuously 24/7. N.B. Relevance is automatically assessed so some headlines not qualifying as LaLiga news might appear - please feel free to contact us regarding any persistent issues.

Publication filters

Headline Density

Sorry, no headlines or news topics were found. Please try different keywords.