• By clicking "OK" or continuing to use this site, you agree that we may collect and use your personal data and set cookies to improve your experience and customise advertising. To see how, and to learn how to control cookies, please read our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.
In the last hour
In the last 2 hours
In the last 6 hours
In the last 8 hours
Earlier today
Suns add Josh Okogie, wait with bated breath on Kevin Durant Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)11:14 3-Jul-22
In the last 7 days
Landale to join Phoenix Suns: reports The West Australian22:37 2-Jul-22
Suns acquire big man Jock Landale from Atlanta Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)21:41 2-Jul-22
Report: Hawks trade Jock Landale to Suns Peachtree Hoops (Weblog)19:16 2-Jul-22
The Suns have re-signed Bismack Biyombo Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)13:52 2-Jul-22
Kevin Durant Watch going into Saturday Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)11:09 2-Jul-22
Constructing a Kevin Durant trade with the Nets Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)10:59 2-Jul-22
Damion Lee signs with the Suns Golden State of Mind (Weblog)00:12 2-Jul-22
Suns sign Damion Lee as Phoenix makes first free agency move Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)00:08 2-Jul-22
Behold, KEBENDERANT Uproxx15:40 1-Jul-22
Fanning the Flames - Kevin Durant... A Phoenix Sun?!?!!?!? Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)14:48 1-Jul-22
Booker secures $224M, four-year extension from Suns The Tribune, California01:13 1-Jul-22
Suns jam Session Podcast: You Get What You Give Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)23:32 30-Jun-22
Report: Booker, Suns reach $214M extension CBSSports.com20:44 30-Jun-22
Can the Phoenix Suns acquire Kevin Durant? Bright Side Of The Sun (Weblog)20:08 30-Jun-22
view more headlines
4 Jul 22:12

About our Phoenix Suns news...

NewsNow Phoenix Suns is the world's most comprehensive Suns news aggregator, bringing you the latest headlines from the cream of Suns sites and other key national and regional sports sources, including Suns trade rumors, Suns injury reports and roster news. Every story from every site is brought to you automatically and continuously 24/7, within around 10 minutes of publication. N.B. Relevance is automatically assessed so some headlines not qualifying as Phoenix Suns news might appear - please feel free to contact us regarding any persistent issues.
Read more

Publication filters

Headline Density

Sorry, no headlines or news topics were found. Please try different keywords.